Sign In

University Representative Visits



University Representatives Header Image 

Please check back soon for any status updates for our Spring 2020 University Representative Visits.

(Updated 3/13/2020)

Spring 2020

University ​Representative Visits

Subject to change; please check back with the TSC for additional dates and times.

Azusa Pacific University
​Thursday, February 27, 2020
​​​10:00am-12:30pm
​​​Wednesday, March 18, 2020
​​​​10:00am-12:30pm
​​​Thursday, April 16, 2020
​​​10:00am-12:30pm
​​​​Thursday, May 14, 2020
​​10:00am-12:30pm
Azsua Pacific University- Orange County*
​Thursday, February 20, 2020
​10:00am-1:00pm
​​Wednesday, April 1, 2020
​​10:00am-1:00pm
Biola University*
​​Tuesday, February 25, 2020
​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​Monday, March 23, 2020
​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​Tuesday, April 21, 2020
​​​​10:00am-1:00pm
CSUF
​​​​Thursday, February 13, 2020
​​​10:00am-3:00pm
​​​Tuesday, February 25, 2020
​​​10:00am-3:00pm
​​​Thursday, March 26, 2020
​​​10:00am-3:00pm
​​​Thursday, April 2, 2020
​​​10:00am-3:00pm
​​​​Tuesday, April 21, 2020
​10:00am-3:00pm
​​CSUF Business
​​​​​Thursday, February 20, 2020
​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​​Thursday, March 19, 2020
​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​Tuesday, April 28, 2020
​​​10:00am-1:00pm
Chapman
​​​Wednesday, March 11, 2020
​​​1:30pm-3:00pm
​​Grand Canyon University*
​​​Thursday, February 20, 2020
​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​​Thursday, March 26, 2020
​​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​​Thursday, April 23, 2020
​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​Thursday, May 28, 2020
​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​​​Hope International University​*
​​​Tuesday, March 03, 2020
​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​​Thursday, April 02, 2020
​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​​Thursday, May 07, 2020
​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​​​Marymount California*
​Monday, March 02, 2020
​​​​2:00pm-3:00pm​
​​​Mount Saint Mary's*
​Thursday, March 12, 2020
​​​​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​​​​UC Santa Barbara
​​​Thursday, February 13, 2020
​​​1:30pm-3:00pm
​​​​UC Irvine
​​​​Wednesday, February 26, 2020
​10:00am-1:00pm
​​​Wednesday, March 11, 2020
​​​1:30pm-3:00pm
​​​University of Redlands*
​​​Tuesday, February 25, 2020
​​​3:30pm-5:30pm
​​​​Wednesday, April 15, 2020
​3:30pm-5:30pm

*Representatives will be located in Vazquez Plaza or the A/B Quad

(Updated on 2/5/2020)


Contact the Transfer Success Center in D-104 or call 714-628-4865 to schedule an appointment.
Unless otherwise specified, all representative visits are by appointment only
Appointments are 20 or 30 minutes in duration, depending on the university​

​Not seeing the school you are interested in? Please let us know!​​​​​​​​