Sign In

Meet the Staff

​​​Program Director​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Head Shot_LP.jpg

Dr. Lakyshia Perez
(714) 628-5011
perez_lakyshia@sccollege.edu





 


​​Counselor​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Head Shot_LP.jpg

Marcy Maldonado
(714) 628-5052

maldonado_marcela@sccollege.edu










IMG_8921.jpegStudent Services ​​Coordinator

Janet Montes

(714) 628-5033
Montes_Janet@sccollege.edu    ​

 





IMG_2649.jpgStudent Program Specialist 

Stephanie Aguilar
(714) 628-5033
aguilar_stephanie@sccollege.edu​

 






berenice.jpgLearning Facilitator 

Berenice Mosqueda
(714)​ 628-5065
mosqueda_berenice@sccollege.edu








amanda.pngLearning Facilitator 

Amanda Peralta
​(714)​ 628-5065
peralta_amanda@sccollege.edu


 






Head Shot-SS.jpgLearning Facilitator 

Sumitra Shah
​(714)​ 628-5065
shah_sumitra@sccollege.edu​








Head Shot_LP.jpg

Learning Facilitator​

Maite Palacios
(714) 628-5065
palacios_maite@sccollege.edu