Sign In

Our Team


K. Starr Avedesian
Associate Dean Disabled Students Programs & Services
avedesian_starr@sccollege.edu
​(714) 628-4860​

Angela Guevara
Learning Disabilities Specialist
guevara_angela@sccollege.edu
(714) 628-4976

Skyler Phamle
DSPS Counselor
phamle_skyler@sccollege.edu
(717) 628-4861

Vivien Vu
Professor of Counseling and DSPS (Office Location: D-106)
vu_vivien@sccollege.edu
(714) 628-4798

Leonardo Ramirez
Student Services Specialist
ramirez_leonardo@sccollege.edu  
(714) 628-4951

Michael Rinaldi
DSPS Specialist​
rinaldi_michael@sccollege.edu
(714) 628-4863

Philip Tran
Alternate Media Specialist
tran_philip@sccollege.edu
​(714) 628-4975​

Caralou Rosen
Instructional Assistant
rosen_caralou@sccollege.edu

Leslie Motoyoshi
Learning Assistant
motoyoshi_leslie@sccollege.edu