Sign In

Contact Us

​​​​​​​Safe Zone Logo​ ​​

Group Members​

NAME            ​E-MAIL​ OFFICE PHONE
​Joseph Alonzo
Director
Student Equity & Success
alonzo_joseph@sccollege.eduSCC ​A-213
​714-628-5040
​Maria Chaidez
Counselor
Future Teachers
chaidez_maria@sccollege.eduSCC E-​311714-628-4934​
​Jennifer Coto
Interim Dean
Counseling & Student Support Services
coto_jennifer@sccollege.edu
SCC D-106​714-628-4775
Phil Crabill
Department Co-Chair
Counseling​
crabill_phillip@sccollege.edu
​SCC D-106714-628-4800​
​Rosa Dela-Torre
Counselor
Counseling (OEC)
dela_torre_rosa@sccollege.eduOEC 117-3​714-628-5935​
Dora Escobar
Department Co-Chair
Counseling
escobar_dora@sccollege.eduSCC D-104​714-628-4759
​Juana Galvan
Counselor
EOPS
galvan_juana@sccollege.edu
​SCC E-108714-628-4977​
Isabel Garcia
High School & Community Outreach Specialist
Student Services​ (OEC)
garcia_isabel@sccollege.edu
​OEC 118-2​714-628-5933
​Juan Gonzalez
Counselor
Counseling
gonzales_juan@sccollege.edu
​SCC D-106714-​628-4868
Cindy Partida
Student Services Coordinator
Counseling
partida_cindy@sccollege.edu
​SCC D-104714-628-5073​
​Frank Rivera
High School & Community Outreach Specialist
Outreach
rivera_frank@sccollege.edu​SCC A-203714-628-4733​
​Maria Rodriguez
Counselor
EOPS
rodriguez_maria@sccollege.edu
​SCC E-108714-628-4858​
   ​