Sign In

Staff Directory

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Administration
​​Title
Name Email
Phone
DeanAaron Voelcker voelcker_aaron@sccollege.edu(714) 628-4990
Administrative ClerkJessica Gilbert gilbert_Jessica@sccollege.edu (714) 628-4991

 
Faculty Librarians

Title Name
Email
Phone
E-Learning​/
Reference Librarian
Seth Daugherty daugherty_seth@sccollege.edu
(714) 628-5015
​​ Systems LibrarianErin Fletcher
fletcher_erin@sccollege.edu​(714) 628-5016
Instruction/
Reference Librarian
Linda Martin​ martin_linda@sccollege.edu
(714) 628-5020
Collection/
Reference Librarian
Barbara Sproat
sproat_barbara@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5017
Public Services/
Reference Librarian
(Vacant)
            (714) 628-5014

 

Part-time Librarians

Title Name
Email
Phone
Reference LibrarianLeah Freidenrich freidenrich_leah@sccollege.edu(714) 628-5005
Reference LibrarianMonica Lopez lopez_monica@sccollege.edu​(714)628-5005
Reference Librarian​Mary Maloney maloney_mary@sccollege.edu(714)628-​5005
Reference Librarian​Lauren Schenkschenk_lauren@sccolleg,.edu​(714)628-​5005
Reference Librarian​Sukena Taijeetaibjee_sukena@sccollege.edu​(714)628-​5005


Staff

Name Email
Phone
Justin Banderas banderas_justin@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5023
Theresa Buck buck_theresa@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5024
Chris Gilson gilson_chris@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5025
Karen McCoy mccoy_karen@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5026​
Jaysun Lasane lasane_jaysun@sccollege.edu (714) 628-5001​​