Sign In

Our Languages Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty

​​NAME
LANGUAGE
​OFF​ICE
​PHONE



Lourdes Fajardo, M.A.​​, Department Chair Spanish H-214 (714) 628-4938
​Charlie Malone, M.A.​   ​American Sign Language ​H-224 (714) 628-5068
  

Adjunct Faculty

NAME
LANGUAGE
Email
Houssels, Miriam Spanish  houssels_miriam@sccollege.edu
Lewshenia, Bryan Spanish  lewshenia_bryan@sccollege.edu
Rustad, Pilar Spanish  rustad_pilar@sccollege.edu
Villaseñor, Maribel Spanish  villasenor_maribel@sccollege.edu
Lindenstein, Nicole    Italian  lindenstein_nicole@sccollege.edu
Gage, Rebecca
American Sign Language​   gage_rebecca@sccollege.edu
Farley, Samuel
American Sign Language​   farley_samuel@sccollege.edu
Rohman, Janet
American Sign Language​   rohman_janet@sccollege.edu
Schwan, Vicky
American Sign Language​   schwan_vicky@sccollege.edu
Janes, Phillip  American Sign Language janes_phillip@sccollege.edu
   
​​​