Sign In

Communication Department Faculty

​​​​​​​​​Full-Time Faculty


   

Melinda Womack (1987)

B.A., Chapman University 
M.F.A., University of Southern California 
Ph.D., University of Southern California​

Womack_Melinda@sccollege.edu
Office: H-310
(714) 628-4786


      
Michael DeCarbo (2000) 
B.A., M.A., California State University, Los Angeles

Decarbo_Michael@sccollege.edu
Office: H-311
(714) 628-4725


     

Tara Kubicka-Miller (2004)

B.S., Northern Arizona University 
M.A., California State University, Long Beach

Kubicka_Tara@sccollege.edu
Office: H-310
(714) 628-4953


   

  Jared Kubicka-Miller (2006)

B.A., M.A., California State University, Long Beach​

​Miller_Jared@sccollege.edu
Office: D-129-3
(714) 628-4726



Ralph Castellanos.jpg

Ralph Castellanos (2019)

B.A., M.A., California State University, Fullerton


Castellanos_Ralph@sccollege.edu

Office: D-129-2

(714) 628-4988




Part-Time Faculty

Raffaela Baker
baker_raffaela@sccollege.edu
​​Sharon Beal  
beal_sharon@sccollege.edu
Katie Brunsbruns_katie@sccollege.edu
Dianna Conley 
conley_dianna​@sccollege.edu
Claire Crossman
crossman_claire@sccollege.edu
Arielle Leonard
leonard_arielle@sccollege.edu​​
Dana Jean Smith
smith​_dana@sccollege.edu
​​Matthew Volz​  
volz_matt@sccollege.edu