Sign In

Communication Department Faculty

​​​Full-Time Faculty


 Melinda Womack (1987)

B.A., Chapman University 
M.F.A., University of Southern California 
Ph.D., University of Southern California​
Office: H-310
(714) 628-4786

 Michael DeCarbo (2000) 
B.A., M.A., California State University, Los Angeles
Office: H-311
(714) 628-4725


 Tara Kubicka-Miller (2004)

B.S., Northern Arizona University 
M.A., California State University, Long Beach
Office: H-310
(714) 628-4953


  Jared Kubicka-Miller (2006)

B.A., M.A., California State University, Long Beach​

Office: D-129
(714) 628-4726

Part-Time Faculty

Raffaela Baker​          

Sharon Beal               ​​

Katie Bruns               

Ralph Castellanos    

Dianna Conley                   conley_dianna​

Arielle Leonard        

David Rhem              

Faryha Salim             

Dana Jean Smith                 smith​

Matthew Volz​            

Willie Washington​