Sign In

Academic Senate Representation


​Term​Office​Phone​Email
​Business and Career Education
​Steve Deeley​2016-2018
​SCC B-101​714-628-4739​deeley_steven@sccollege.edu
​Andrew Salcido​2017-2019​SCC B-104-1​714-628-4762​salcido_andrew@sccollege.edu
​Continuing Education​ ​ ​
​Daniel Oase
​2016-2018​OEC CWPC​714-628-5985oase_daniel@sccollege.edu
Eden Quimzon
2017-2019
OEC 110
​714-628-5944quimzon_eden@sccollege.edu
​Counseling and Student Services ​ ​ ​
​Nena Baldizon-Rios​2016-2018​SCC E-108-5​714-628-4817​baldizon_rios_nena@sccollege.edu
​Phillip Crabill​2016-2018SCC ​D-104​714-628-4800​crabill_phillip@sccollege.edu
Song Le ​Graham
​2017-2019​SCC D-104-N​714-628-4815 graham_song@sccollege.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences ​ ​ ​ ​
Emma Breeden​2017-2019​SCC H-319
714-628-4995breeden_emma@sccollege.edu
​Cale Crammer
​2017-2019​SCC H-318
​714-628-5097crammer_cale@sccollege.edu
​Lisa Dela Cusack
​2017-2019​SCC H-223
​714-628-4945dela_cusack_lisa@sccollege.edu
​Scott Howell​2016-2018​SCC ​H-315​714-628-4941​howell_scott@sccollege.edu
Shereen Siddiqui
​2016-2018​SCC H-224
714-628-5091siddiqui_shereen@sccollege.edu
​Christine Umali Kopp​2016-2018​SCC H-309​714-628-4768​umalikopp_christine@sccollege.edu
Fine and Performing Arts and Communication ​ ​ ​ ​
Jared Kubicka-Miller
​2016-2018SCC D-129​714-628-4726miller_jared@sccollege.edu
​Library​ ​ ​
Barbara Sproat
​2016-2018SCC ​L-118​714-628-5017barbara_sproat@sccollege.edu
​Mathematics and Sciences ​
​Shawn Cummins​2017-2019SCC G-206-02​714-628-4910​cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu
​Alicia Frost​2017-2019​SCC D-116-8​714-628-4929frost_alicia@sccollege.edu
​Vanessa Jones
​2017-2019​SCC D-116-9
​714-628-4948jones_vanessa@sccollege.edu
​Randy Scott
​2016-2018​SCC D-116-7
​714-628-4947scott_randy@sccollege.edu
Jeffrey Wada​2016-2018​SCC SC-123
​714-628-5062wada_jeffrey@sccollege.edu
Adjunct Faculty ​ ​ ​ ​
Ricardo Chavez
2016-2018chavez_ricardo@sccollege.edu
 

​