Sign In

2021 ISER Review Team Roster


​​​​Team Leadership

Dr. Mary Gallagher, Chair

President

Los Angeles City College

855 N Vermont Ave

Los Angeles CA 90029

E-mail: gallagmp@lacitycollege.edu

Telephone: (323) 953-4010


Ms. Thuy Nguyen, Vice Chair

President

Foothill College

12345 El Monte Road

Los Altos Hills CA 94022

E-mail: nguyenthuy@fhda.edu

Telephone: 650-949-7200


ACADEMIC REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Ruben Arenas

Vice President, Liberal Arts & Sciences

East Los Angeles College

1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez

Monterey Park CA 91754

E-mail: arenasr@elac.edu

Telephone: 323-780-6718


Dr. Juan Buriel

English Professor

College of the Canyons

26455 Rockwell Canyon Road

Santa Clarita CA 91355

E-mail: juan.buriel@canyons.edu

Telephone: 661-362-3656


Ms. Elizabeth Kronbeck

Professor of History/Ethnic Studies/Social Science

Glendale Community College

1500 Verdugo Road

Glendale CA 91208

E-mail: ekronbec@glendale.edu

Telephone: 818-240-1000 xt. 5743


Ms. Virginia May

Professor of Mathematics/Statistics

Sacramento City College

3835 Freeport Blvd

Sacramento CA 95822

E-mail: mayv@scc.losrios.edu

Telephone: 916-558-2233


Ms. Lisa Putnam

Dean, Library and Social & Behavioral Sciences

Ventura College

4667 Telegraph Road

Ventura, CA 93003

E-mail: lputnam@vcccd.edu

Telephone: 805-289-6000 x6230


ADMINISTRATIVE REPRESENTATIVES

Dr. Tim Johnston

Associate Vice President of Student Services

Shasta College

P.O. Box 496006

Redding CA 96049

E-mail: tjohnston@shastacollege.edu

Telephone: 530-242-7669


Dr. Chialin Hsieh

Senior Dean of Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Los Medanos College

2700 E. Leland Road

Pittsburg CA 94565

E-mail: chsieh@losmedanos.edu

Telephone: 925-473-7309


Dr. Sarah Schrader

Vice President, College & Administrative Services

Modesto Junior College

435 College Ave

Modesto CA 95350

E-mail: schraders@mjc.edu

Telephone: 209-575-6122​


ACCJC STAFF LIAISON

​Dr. Catherine Webb

Vice President

ACCJC

10 Commercial Blvd Suite 204

Novato, CA 94949

Email: cwebb@accjc.org