Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
All the pages, documents and images you delete are sent to the recycle bin.
 
To view the recycle bin, select View All Site Content under Site Actions.
The recycle bin is located at the bottom of the page.
 

All site content

 
Click on Recycle Bin to open it. You can restore or delete it a selected document.
 

Recycle bin

Home | Working with Pages