Sign In

University Representative Visits

​ 

Contact the Transfer Success Center in D-104 or call 714-628-4865 to schedule an appointment.
Unless otherwise specified, all representative visits are by appointment only
Appointments are 20 or 30 minutes in duration, depending on the university​
  
Representatives Fall 2016
Please check back with the TSC for additional dates and times.
Chapman University 
Wednesday, November 2, 20161:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 201610:00am-3:00pm
CSU Fullerton-Teaching
Tuesday, September 13, 20169:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 20162:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 20169:00am-12:00pm
FIDM Fashion Institute*
Wednesday, September 7, 201610:00am-1:00pm
Grand Canyon University*
Wednesday, September 7, 201610:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 201610:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 201610:00am-1:00pm
Hawaii Pacific University*
Wednesday, November 16, 201610:00am-1:00pm
UC Irvine
Tuesday, September 13, 20169:00am-2:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 20169:00am-2:00pm
Monday, October 10, 20169:00am-2:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 20169:00am-2:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 20169:00am-2:00pm
UC Los Angeles 
Wednesday, October 12, 20169:00am-2:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 20169:00am-3:00pm
UC Santa Barbara 
Wednesday, November 2, 20161:40pm-6:00pm
*University representatives will be located in Vazquez Promenade or the A/B Quad (08/22/2016)