Sign In

University Representative Visits


  • Contact the Transfer Success Center in D-104 or call 714-628-4865 to schedule an appointment.
  • Unless otherwise specified, all representative visits are by appointment only.
  • Appointments are 20 or 30 minutes in duration, depending on the university
Representatives Fall 2015
Academy of Art*
Wednesday, September 16, 201510:00am-1:00pm
Arizona State University
Wednesday, September 23, 201510:00am-1:00pm
California Baptist University*
Thursday, September 24, 201510:00am-1:00pm
Cal Poly Pomona
Tuesday, September 29, 20151:00pm-3:30pm
Monday, October 12, 20159:00am-1:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 20159:00am-1:00pm
CSU Fullerton
Tuesday, September 22, 20151:00pm-4:00pm
CSU Fullerton-Teaching
Tuesday, September 08, 20159:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, October 06, 20152:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 20159:00am-12:00pm
Chico State University (Virtual)
Wednesday, October 28, 20151:00pm-12:00pm
Chapman University
Tuesday, September 29, 20151:40pm-5:00pm
Wednesday, November 04, 20151:40pm-5:00pm
Concordia University*
Thursday, September 17, 201510:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, October 01, 201510:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, October 08, 201510:00am-12:00pm
Grand Canyon University*
Tuesday, September 08, 201511:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, October 06, 201511:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 201511:00am-1:00pm
National University*
Tuesday, September 22, 201510:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 201510:00am-1:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 201510:00am-1:00pm
NewSchool of Architecture and Design*
Tuesday, November 17, 201511:00am-1:00pm
Pepperdine University*
Wednesday, September 16, 20153:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 20153:00pm-5:00pm
Monday, November 16, 20153:00pm-5:00pm
UC Berkeley
Tuesday, October 13, 201510:00am-12:00pm
UC Irvine
Thursday, August 27, 201510:00am-2:30pm
Wednesday, September 09, 201510:00am-2:00pm
Tuesday, October 06, 201510:00am-2:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 201510:00am-2:00pm
UC Los Angeles
Monday, October 05, 201510:00am-2:00pm
Wednesday, November 04, 20151:20pm-3:00pm
UC Riverside
Wednesday, September 30, 201510:00am-1:00pm
Monday, November 09, 201510:00am-2:00pm
UC Santa Cruz (Phone Appt.)
Thursday, September 24, 201510:30am-1:30pm
University of Colorado-Boulder
Tuesday, October 20, 20152:30pm-4:30pm
University of La Verne*
Tuesday, September 08, 201510:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, October 06, 20151:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 201510:00am-12:00pm
University of Redlands*
Monday, October 05, 20155:00pm-7:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 20155:00pm-7:00pm
Monday, November 23, 20155:00pm-7:00pm
Transfer Information Table*
Thursday, October 15, 201511:30am-1:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 201511:30am-1:30pm
*University representatives will be located in Vazquez Promenade or the A/B Quad (09/24/2015)