Sign In
Skip to main content

DSPS, Contact Us

Voice

Phone (714) 628-4860
TTY Phone (714) 639-9742
FAX (714) 532-4684 

Mailing Address

Santiago Canyon College
Disabled Student Program Services, E-105
8045 East Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92869-4512

Faculty and Staff 

Lucy Carr-Rollitt, M.S.
DSPS Coordinator
Professor / Learning Disabilities Specialist
carr_rollitt_lucy@sccollege.edu

Laura Wirtz, Psy.D
Professor / Learning Disabilities Specialist
wirtz_laura@sccollege.edu

Mary Mettler, Psy.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor / Learning Disabilities Specialist
mettler_mary@sccollege.edu

Michael Rinaldi
DSPS Specialist 
rinaldi_michael@sccollege.edu

Vivien Vu
DSPS Counselor / Learning Disabilities Specialist
vu_vivien@sccollege.edu

Khuyen Vu
Student Program Specialist
vu_khuyen@sccollege.edu

Palak Patel
DSPS Counselor
patel_palak@sccollege.edu

Philip Tran
Alternate Media Specialist
tran_philip@sccollege.edu

OFFICE HOURS

Fall/Spring: Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 12:00 noon
Saturday & Sunday - Closed
Summer: Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM –7:00 PM
(Closed 12 noon – 1:00 PM)
Friday – Closed
Saturday & Sunday - Closed
Holidays: Santiago Canyon College and Santa Ana College will be closed during school holidays. Please check the instructional calendar for holiday dates.