Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to main content

Our Languages Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty

 

NAME

LANGUAGE

OFFICE

PHONE

Elizabeth Báez, Ph.D. 

Spanish

E-315

(714) 628-4742

 

 

 

 

 Lourdes Fajardo, M.A. Department Chair

Spanish

H-214

(714) 628-4938

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

​Gómez, Diego                            Spanish                             gomez_diego@sccollege.edu

Bendz, Guadalupe                     Spanish                             bendz_guadalupe@sccollege.edu

Villaseñor, Maribel                     Spanish                             villasenor_maribel@sccollege.edu

Trujillo, Yolanda                         Spanish                              trujillo_yolanda@sccollege.edu

Boada, Miriam                            Spanish                              boada_miriam@sccollege.edu

Lewshenia, Bryan                      French                                lewshenia_bryan@sccollege.edu

Nabulsi, Abeer                           French                                 nabulsi_abeer@sccollege.edu

Lindenstein, Nicole                   Italian                                   lindenstein_nicole@sccollege.edu

Schwan, Vicky                            ASL                                       schwan_vicky@sccollege.edu

Malone, Charlie                         ASL                                       malone_charlie@sccollege.edu

Janes, Phillip                             ASL                                       janes_phillip@sccollege.edu

Williams, Dahlene                      ASL                                       williams_dahlene@sccollege.edu

Wong, Jan                                  ASL                                        wong_jan@sccollege.edu

Yingst, John                               ASL                                        yingst@sac.edu






 

​