Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to main content

Our Languages Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty

​​NAME
LANGUAGE​
​OFF​ICE
​PHONE
Elizabeth Báez, Ph.D.  Spanish E-315 (714) 628-4742
Lourdes Fajardo, M.A.​Department Chair​ Spanish H-214 (714) 628-4938
Charlie Malone, M.A.​   ​American Sign Language ​H-224 (714) 628-5068
  

Adjunct Faculty

​NAME
​LANGUAGE
​Email
​Gómez, Diego Spanish gomez_diego@sccollege.edu
Bendz, Guadalupe   Spanish bendz_guadalupe@​sccollege.edu
Villaseñor, Maribel Spanish  villasenor_maribel@sccollege.edu
Trujillo, Yolanda Spanish  trujillo_yolanda@sccollege.edu
Boada, Miriam   Spanish  boada_miriam@sccollege.edu
Lewshenia, Bryan Spanish  lewshenia_bryan@sccollege.edu
Nabulsi, Abeer  French  nabulsi_abeer@sccollege.edu
Lindenstein, Nicole    Italian  lindenstein_nicole@sccollege.edu
Schwan, Vicky
American Sign Language​   schwan_vicky@sccollege.edu
Janes, Phillip  American Sign Language janes_phillip@sccollege.edu
Williams, Dahlene American Sign Language  williams_dahlene@sccollege.edu
Wong, Jan American Sign Language wong_jan@sccollege.edu
Yingst, John American Sign La​nguage ​john_yingst@sac.edu
     
​​​