Navigate Up
Sign In
Skip to main content

AS Representation


​Term ​Office ​Phone ​Email
Business and Career Education
​Steve Deeley ​2012-2014 ​D-116-7 ​714-628-4739 ​deeley_steven@sccollege.edu
​Andrew Salcido ​2013-2015 ​B-104-1 ​714-628-4762 ​salcido_andrew@sccollege.edu
Continuing Education ​ ​
​Jolene Shields ​2013-2015 ​OEC ​714-628-5948 ​shields_jolene@sccollege.edu
​Counseling and Student Services ​ ​
​Leonor Aguilera ​2013-2015 ​D-104-N ​714-628-4854 ​aguilera_leonor@sccollege.edu
​Rudy Carrion ​2012-2014 ​D-108-4 ​714-628-4835 ​carrion_rudy@sccollege.edu
​Mary Mettler ​2012-2014 ​E-105 ​714-628-4860 ​mettler_mary@sccollege.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences ​ ​ ​ ​
​Cari Cannon ​2013-2015 ​D-203-5 ​714-628-4833 ​cannon_cari@sccollege.edu
​Doug Deaver ​2012-2014 ​E-316 ​714-628-4937 ​deaver_doug@sccollege.edu
​Lisa Dela Cusack ​2013-2015 ​D-117 ​714-628-4945 ​dela_cusack_lisa@sccollege.edu
​Elizabeth Elchlepp ​2013-2015 ​D-116-1 ​714-628-4784 ​elchlepp_elizabeth@sccollege.edu
​Nooshan Shekarabi ​2012-2014 ​D-116-5 ​714-628-4744 ​shekarabi_nooshan@sccollege.edu
Fine and Performing Arts and Communication ​ ​ ​ ​
​Leah Freidenrich ​2013-2014 ​L-105-4 ​714-628-5015 ​freidenrich_leah@sccollege.edu
​Library​ ​ ​
​Barbara Sproat ​2013-2014 ​L-117-2 ​714-628-5017 ​sproat_barbara@sccollege.edu
Mathematics and Sciences ​
​Shawn Cummins ​2013-2015 ​S-104 ​714-628-4910 ​cummins_shawn@sccollege.edu
​Alicia Frost ​2013-2015 ​U-84 ​714-628-4929 ​frost_alicia@sccollege.edu
​Eric Hovanitz ​2012-2014 ​SC-217 ​714-628-4747 ​hovanitz_eric@sccollege.edu
​Craig Nance ​2012-2014 ​U-84 ​714-628-4936 ​nance_craig@sccollege.edu
​Michael Taylor ​2013-2015 ​SC-120 ​714-628-4942 ​taylor_michael@sccollege.edu
Adjunct Faculty ​ ​ ​ ​
​Evangeline Matthews ​2013-2015 ​matthews_evangeline@sccollege.edu