Sign In
Skip to main content

Senate Representatives

Santiago Canyon College

Academic Senate Representatives

2011-2012 Academic Year

Name

Term

Office

Phone

Email

Business and Career Education
Steven Deeley

2012-2014

D-116-7

714-628-4739

deeley_steven@sccollege.edu
Andrew Salcido

2011-2013

B-104-1

714-628-4762

salcido_andrew@sccollege.edu

Continuing Education (OEC)
Jolene Shields

2011-2013

OEC

714-628-5948

shields_jolene@sccollege.edu

Counseling and Student Services
s

2011-2013

E-108-5

714-628-4817

baldizon_rios_nena@sccollege.edu
Mary Mettler

2012-2014

E-105

714-628-4860

mettler_mary@sccollege.edu

Humanities and Social Sciences
Doug Deaver

2012-2014

E-316

714-628-4937

deaver_doug@sccollege.edu
Elizabeth Elchlepp

2011-2013

D-116-1

714-628-4784

elchlepp_elizabeth@sccollege.edu
James Granitto

2011-2013

D-116-11

714-628-4914

granitto_james@sccollege.edu
James Isbell

2011-2013

U-82

714-628-4946

Isbell_james@sccollege.edu
Nooshan Shekarabi

2012-2014

D-116-5

714-628-4744

shekarabi_nooshan@sccollege.edu

Fine and Performing Arts and Communication
Melinda Womack

2011-2013

E-311

714-628-4786

womack_melinda@sccollege.edu

Library
Barbara Sproat

2011-2013

Library 117-2

714-628-5017

sproat_barbara@sccollege.edu

Mathematics and Sciences
Shaun Cummins

2011-2013

S-104

714-628-4910

cummins_shaun@sccollege.edu
Eric Hovanitz

2012-2014

SC-217

714-628-4747

hovanitz_eric@sccollege.edu
Danielle Martino

2011-2013

SC-119

714-628-4705

martino_danielle@sccollege.edu
Craig Nance

2012-2014

U-84

714-628-4939

nance_craig@sccollege.edu
Randy Scott

2011-2013

SC-122

714-628-4947

scott_randy@sccollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty (non-credit)
Evangeline Matthews

2011-2012

OEC

714-628-xxxx

evangeline_matthews@sccollege.edu